2nd Annual Parktoberfest! Beer, food, & music festival in one! @ Mount Vernon Marketplace, Baltimore [16 September]

2nd Annual Parktoberfest! Beer, food, & music festival in one!

12:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Mount Vernon Marketplace
520 Park Ave, Baltimore, Maryland 21201
ParktoberFest is our 2nd Annual Street Festival located at the corner of Centre Street and Park Avenue, and we're celebrating Mt Vernon and Downtown Baltimore in September with a day and night filled with live music, great food, shopping and merriment!

Music lineup for #PARKTOBERFEST

Noon — 1:30PM

2PM — 2:45PM
Holy Ghost Party

3:15PM — 4:45PM

5:15PM — 6:45PM

DJ Rob Macy

Beer Sponsor:
Union Craft Brewing unioncraftbrewing.com

Kombucha Sponsor:
Wild Kombucha mobtownfermentation.com/

Wine Sponsor:
Taps Fill Station facebook.com/tapsfillstation

Artist and Craft Vendor Highlights:
1) Returning Tide instagram.com/returningtide/
2) SheilazFinds instagram.com/sheilazfinds/
3) Gina Tackett Jewelry facebook.com/GinaTackettJewelry/
4) GoGo's shopgogos.com/
5) LeMonade instagram.com/le_monade_/
6) Class on Edge Lifestyle Brand classonedge.com/
7) Cory Glasgow Jewelry coryglasgow.com/
8) Mishoe Neckwear mishoeneckwear.com/
9) Art by Barton artbybarton.com/
10) New Vintage by Sam newvintagebysam.com/
11) Wight Tea Company wighttea.com/
12) Mandalynn Swim mandalynnswim.com
13) Tree Frog Hot Sauce facebook.com/TreeFrogHotSauce
14) Suburban Avenger Studis suburbanavengerart.com
15) Earth Huggers Lapidary etsy.com/people/BearWallsLLC
16) White Fox Boutique shopwhitefoxboutique.com
17) Bmore Zen bmorezen.com/
18) FishNeckTofu T's fishnecktofu.com/
19) Juniper Culinary Apothecary facebook.com/juniperbaltimore

Street Food Vendors:
Prescription Chicken rxchicken.com
Edible Favors facebook.com/EdibleFavors
Cucina Al Volo alvolodc.net/locations
Mr. Souvlaki facebook.com/mrsouvlakibmore/

Marketing Sponsors:
500 Park Avenue 500parkapts.com/
520 Park Avenue 520parkapartments.com
2Hopkins Place 2hopkinsapts.com/
Revival, a Joie de Vivre Hotel jdvhotels.com/hotels/maryland/baltimore-hotels/hotel-revival-baltimore/

CORNER OF PARK AVE & CENTRE ST. 12 — 10pm, rain or shine! Free to the public.

Taps Fill Station The big bean Theory Pinch Edible Favors by Denise Juniper Culinary Apothecary The Local Oyster Cultured Between2buns Brown Rice Korean Grill Saison Wafel Bar Cholitas Tacos Fresh Monday's Inc. Cucina Al Volo Crepes by Mina LLC Mi & Yu Noodle Bar Mr. Souvlaki
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Mount Vernon Marketplace:

Taste of the Marketplace - $5 Specials Throughout the Market!
Mount Vernon Marketplace
Taste of the Marketplace - $5 Specials Throughout the Market!
Mount Vernon Marketplace
It's Cinco de Market at the Mount Vernon Marketplace!
Mount Vernon Marketplace

The most anticipated events in Baltimore :

Royal Farms Arena
Kevin Hart: The Irresponsible Tour
Royal Farms Arena
Jimmy Buffett
Royal Farms Arena
Onesie Bar Crawl - Baltimore
Jason Aldean with Luke Combs and Lauren Alaina
Merriweather Post Pavilion
PAW Patrol Live! The Great Pirate Adventure
Hippodrome Theatre at the France-Merrick Performing Arts Center
BubbleBall in Baltimore
Baltimore, MD, United States
Opening Day 2018
Baltimore Farmers' Market & Bazaar
Made In Maryland Festival
Kurtz's Beach
Canton Spring Festival - Crushfest
Patterson Park, Baltimore Md
The most popular events in your news feed!