2nd Annual Parktoberfest! Beer, food, & music festival in one! @ Mount Vernon Marketplace, Baltimore [16 September]

2nd Annual Parktoberfest! Beer, food, & music festival in one!


1468
16
September
12:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Mount Vernon Marketplace
520 Park Ave, Baltimore, Maryland 21201
ParktoberFest is our 2nd Annual Street Festival located at the corner of Centre Street and Park Avenue, and we're celebrating Mt Vernon and Downtown Baltimore in September with a day and night filled with live music, great food, shopping and merriment!

Music lineup for #PARKTOBERFEST

Noon — 1:30PM
Ultrafaux
facebook.com/UltraFaux

2PM — 2:45PM
Holy Ghost Party
facebook.com/holyghostpartyy/

3:15PM — 4:45PM
Sunbathers
facebook.com/sunbathersband/

5:15PM — 6:45PM
Fives
facebook.com/fivesband/

7PM-11PM
DJ Rob Macy
facebook.com/SYSBmore/

Beer Sponsor:
Union Craft Brewing unioncraftbrewing.com

Kombucha Sponsor:
Wild Kombucha mobtownfermentation.com/

Wine Sponsor:
Taps Fill Station facebook.com/tapsfillstation

Artist and Craft Vendor Highlights:
1) Returning Tide instagram.com/returningtide/
2) SheilazFinds instagram.com/sheilazfinds/
3) Gina Tackett Jewelry facebook.com/GinaTackettJewelry/
4) GoGo's shopgogos.com/
5) LeMonade instagram.com/le_monade_/
6) Class on Edge Lifestyle Brand classonedge.com/
7) Cory Glasgow Jewelry coryglasgow.com/
8) Mishoe Neckwear mishoeneckwear.com/
9) Art by Barton artbybarton.com/
10) New Vintage by Sam newvintagebysam.com/
11) Wight Tea Company wighttea.com/
12) Mandalynn Swim mandalynnswim.com
13) Tree Frog Hot Sauce facebook.com/TreeFrogHotSauce
14) Suburban Avenger Studis suburbanavengerart.com
15) Earth Huggers Lapidary etsy.com/people/BearWallsLLC
16) White Fox Boutique shopwhitefoxboutique.com
17) Bmore Zen bmorezen.com/
18) FishNeckTofu T's fishnecktofu.com/
19) Juniper Culinary Apothecary facebook.com/juniperbaltimore

Street Food Vendors:
Prescription Chicken rxchicken.com
Edible Favors facebook.com/EdibleFavors
Cucina Al Volo alvolodc.net/locations
Mr. Souvlaki facebook.com/mrsouvlakibmore/

Marketing Sponsors:
500 Park Avenue 500parkapts.com/
520 Park Avenue 520parkapartments.com
2Hopkins Place 2hopkinsapts.com/
Revival, a Joie de Vivre Hotel jdvhotels.com/hotels/maryland/baltimore-hotels/hotel-revival-baltimore/

CORNER OF PARK AVE & CENTRE ST. 12 — 10pm, rain or shine! Free to the public.

Taps Fill Station The big bean Theory Pinch Edible Favors by Denise Juniper Culinary Apothecary The Local Oyster Cultured Between2buns Brown Rice Korean Grill Saison Wafel Bar Cholitas Tacos Fresh Monday's Inc. Cucina Al Volo Crepes by Mina LLC Mi & Yu Noodle Bar Mr. Souvlaki
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Mount Vernon Marketplace:

Warm Up at the Market with Game Day!
Mount Vernon Marketplace
Free Karaoke with DJ Mr. Kevin's Magic Music
Mount Vernon Marketplace
Mardi Gras at the Marketplace!
Mount Vernon Marketplace

The most anticipated events in Baltimore :

Black Restaurant Challenge Kick Off event
Baltimore Visitor Center
Katt Williams
Royal Farms Arena
Jimmy Buffett
Royal Farms Arena
Blake Shelton: Country Music Freaks Tour
Royal Farms Arena
Jeff Dunham: Passively Aggressive
Royal Farms Arena
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Royal Farms Arena
Kid Rock - American Rock n Roll Tour
Royal Farms Arena
Disney On Ice presents Frozen
Royal Farms Arena
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Royal Farms Arena
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
Royal Farms Arena
The most popular events in your news feed!